Home

Posted on: August 7, 2017

2017/2018 Pikes Peak BOCES Board & SAC Meetings

th6KGXACKI

* ** Meeting Dates are Subject to Change 

SAC Meetings
Board Meetings

Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018

 

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email