District Contacts

Pikes Peak BOCES Member Districts Gifted Coordinators

PPBOCES GT Administrative Unit Coordinator

  • Trish Reitinger 

                                          

    treitinger@ppboces.org

      

District Contacts:

Big Sandy

Calhan

  • Derek Burnside                                             dburnside@calhanschool.org

Edison

  • Cynthia Yoder                                              cyoder@edison54jt.org

Elbert

  • Kathy Franek                                               kathy@elbertschool.org
  • Ladonna Kerbs                                             LKerbs@elbertschool.org

Ellicott

  • Rachel Paul                                                  rachelpaul@esd22.org

Fremont-RE-2

  • Maria Fieth                                                  mfieth@re-2.org

Hanover

Miami Yoder

  • Sheila Hartley                                              shartley@miamiyoder.org
  • Meg Meadow                                           meg.meadow@miamiyoder.org

Peyton