District Contacts

District Coordinators Job Description

District Contacts

Peyton    
  Rachel Senick rachelsenick@peyton.k12.co.us
  Annette Mosburger annettemosburger@peyton.k12.co.us
Big Sandy    
  Jeni Montague booklady@bigsandy100j.org
Elbert    
  Robin Wills mwills@elbertschool.org
  Ladonna Kerbs lkerbs@elbertschool.org
Edison    
  Cynthia Yoder cyoder@edison54jt.org
Miami Yoder    
  Sheila Hartley shartley@maimiyoder.org
  Meg Meadow meg.meadow@miamiyoder.org
Hanover    
  Danielle Van Esselstine dvanesselstine@hanoverhornets.org
Ellicott    
  Karin Pacot karinpacot@esd22.org
Calhan    
  AnnMarie Malburg annmarie.malburg@calhanschool.org