Districts and Coordinators

Pikes Peak BOCES Member Districts Gifted Coordinators

Trish Reitinger

Big Sandy

Calhan

Edison

  • Cynthia Yoder                                              cyoder@edison54jt.org

Elbert

  • Kathy Franek                                               kathy@elbertschool.org
  • Ladonna Kerbs                                             LKerbs@elbertschool.org

Ellicott

  • Rachel Paul                                                  rachelpaul@esd22.org

Fremont-RE-2

  • Maria Fieth                                                  mfieth@re-2.org

Hanover

Miami Yoder

  • Sheila Hartley                                              shartley@miamiyoder.org
  • Meg Meadow                                           meg.meadow@miamiyoder.org

Peyton